Follow The Map- Usher Art Gallery

Here is my final results advertising the Usher Art gallery, for my Follow The Map project.

For this My idea was again to keep my caption ‘ Open your Imagination.’ and link it with Β the gallery. This gallery is based majority on art and statues. I have tried to enhance this into my work by creating the illusion of bright reflective statues in front of the building. I have also edited (using photoshop) the original of the photograph, giving the image a texture and oil painted effect to also link with the gallery enhancing the theme of its art.

I have made the statue drawings the brightest element of the photograph due to the fact I really want that to be the section that captures the children’s eye. As bright colours to any one of any age usually draws your attention instantly.

Leave a Reply

