Follow The Map – The Lincolnshire Life Museum!

For this obviously again keeping my ‘open your imagination’ idea have tried to bring the museum slightly to life…

The museum is based on the victor in era, there for,Β I have self drawn and edited a drawing of what is meant to look like a cartoon character of a victorian man.

Again with the use of photoshop, I coloured and edited both my drawing to add it as a top layer to the original photograph and also I edited the background to slightly give the same effect and represent its age through the slight texture I have applied to the image.victorian-mansa-copy-copylincolnshire-life-play-arealincolnshire-life-play-area-copy

Leave a Reply

