First Day of the Little Lego Project πŸ™‚

These are my photographs of my first day of the little lego project.

For my first day I had to go out and about with my lego figures, and shoot a range of different scenes of my lego figure ‘living in the big Β world’. I was informed that we had to use scale factor and perspective. I feel that although this was my first attempt of the set project, that I picked up on the idea quite fast and I feel this has helped me throughout the unit of this project.

Leave a Reply

